Thunderstorm Warning For 21 Odisha Districts


Bhubaneswar: The Meteorological Centre, Bhubaneswar, on Monday issued thunderstorm warning for 21 districts of Odisha.

In a nowcast (hourly bulletin), the Centre has advised the people of Sundargarh, Jharsuguda, Bargarh, Sambalpur, Deogarh, Angul, Dhenkanal, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Balasore, Bhadrak, Jajpur, Rayagada, Gajapati, Nayagarh, Jagatsinghpur, Khurda, Ganjam, Nuapada, Kendrapada and Cuttack district to remain indoors between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.