Thunderstorm Warning For Cuttack, Bhubaneswar & 14 Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: The Bhubaneswar Meteorological Centre on Monday issued thunderstorm warning for the twin cities and 14 districts of Odisha.

The Met centre in an hourly bulletin (nowcast) has advised the people of Koraput, Gajapati, Nayagarh, Jajpur, Keonjhar, Angul, Cuttack (including Cuttack city), Khurda (including Bhubaneswar) Dhenkanal, Malkangiri, Koraput, Rayagada, Gajapati and Nabarangpur districts to remain indoors between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.