Thunderstorm Warning For Cuttack & Bhubaneswar,14 Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: The Bhubaneswar Meteorological Centre on Tuesday issued thunderstorm and lightning warning for 14 districts of Odisha including the twin cities of Cuttack and Bhubaneswar.

The Centre, in a nowcast (hourly bulletin), advised the people of Kendrapada, Jagatsinghpur, Kalahandi, Jajpur, Cuttack (including Cuttack city) Khurda (including Bhubaneswar) Angul, Dhenkanal, Rayagada, Koraput, Malkangiri, Gajapati, Nabarangpur and Kandhamal districts to remain indoors between 3.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.