Thunderstorm Warning For Odisha Twin Cities, 23 Districts


Bhubaneswar: The Bhubaneswar Meteorological Centre on Wednesday issued a warning for thunderstorm and lightning in 23 districts.

In a bulletin, the Met Centre advised the people of Khurda (including Bhubaneswar) Puri, Cuttack (including Cuttack city) Bhadrak, Kendrapada, Jagatsinghpur, Sundargarh, Jharsuguda, Bargarh, Ganjam, Gajapati, Kandhamal, Deogarh, Angul, Sonepur, Koraput, Rayagada, Balangir, Kalahandi, Sambalpur, Balasore, Mayurbhanj and Keonjhar to stay indoors between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.