Thunderstorm Warning For These Odisha Districts


Bhubaneswar: The Meteorological Centre, Bhubaneswar on Monday warned of thunderstorm with lightning and light to moderate rainfall at one or two places over 21 districts of Odisha.

The Met Centre warned the people of Ganjam, Gajapati, Sonepur, Balasore, Deogarh, Sambalpur, Nayagarh, Angul, Dhenkanal, Cuttack (including Cuttack city), Khurda (including Bhubaneswar), Boudh, Mayurbhanj, Rayagada, Kalahandi, Jagatsinghpur, Kandhamal, Kendrapara, Balangir, Nabarangpur and Koraput to remain indoors between 4 pm and 7 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.