Timings Of Prashanti Special From Bhubaneswar At 2 Stations Revised

Bhubaneswar: The Indian Railways has revised the timings of Prashanti Special and Howrah-Yesvantpur Special at different stations.

From October 20, the Prashanti Special from Bhubaneswar will arrive at Bangalore East at 1045 hrs and leave at 1046 hrs instead of earlier arrival timings of 1104 hrs and departure time of 1105 hrs. This train will also arrive at Bangalore Cant at 1051 hrs and leave at 1052 hrs towards Bangalore instead of present arrival time of 1109 hrs and departure time at 1111 hrs.

Similarly, Howrah-Yesvantpur Special from Howrah will arrive at Krishnarajpuram at 1900 hrs and leave at 1901 hrs towards Yesvantpur from October 19 to February 15, according to a release.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.