Traffic Restrictions In Bhubaneswar From July 2 For Monsoon Session Of Odisha Assembly

Bhubaneswar: Traffic restrictions will be imposed in Odisha capital during the 10th session of the Odisha Legislative Assembly, the Commissionerate Police informed.

Check the restrictions that will be in force from July 2 to July 6 and from July 13 to August 4:

>> Vehicles coming from Housing Board Square will take a diversion from Keshari Talkies square taking a left turn.

>> Vehicles coming from AG Square towards PMG will take diversion by turning right from Jaydev Bhawan and proceed on Indira Gandhi Park road.

>> All vehicles coming from Master Canteen will be diverted towards adjoining lanes on Lower PMG.

>> Vehicles coming from 120 Infantry Battalion square intending to proceed towards Rabindra Mandap will be diverted towards Power House Square.

>> Vehicles coming from Raj Bhawan square towards MLA colony and Rabindra Mandap will be diverted towards Shastri Nagar Square.

These restrictions will not be applied to vehicles authorised to enter the official buildings including the State Assembly, the State Secretariat and other offices located in the area, the release said.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.