Winter Session Of Odisha Assembly From This Date

Bhubaneswar: The winter session of the Odisha Assembly will commence from December 1 and continue till the end of the month. 

There will be 26 working days and 5 holidays.

Check details here:


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.