16 Centres In Odisha For NEET (UG) 2021 Exam

Bhubaneswar: The National Testing Agency (NTA) has selected 16 centres in Odisha for the NEET (UG) 2021 Examination slated for September 12.

The 16 centres identified in the state are Angul, Balasore, Berhampur, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Balangir, Bhawanipatna, Keonjhar, Koraput, Malkangiri, Paralakhemundi, Phulbani, Rayagada and Puri.

In view of the COVID-19 pandemic, NTA has increased the number of centres in the state this year for conducting the examination with strict adherence to COVID-19 guidelines.

Also Read: NEET 2021: Exam On Sept 12, Registration Begins Tomorrow, Says Dharmendra Pradhan

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.