2 Special Trains To Run From Odisha’s Puri This Month

Bhubaneswar: The Indian Railways has decided to run four Special trains including two from Puri and two through Odisha this month.

The new Special trains are Mumbai LTT-Puri, Gandhidham-Puri, Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur and Jasidih-Tamaram.

Mumbai LTT-Puri Special train will leave Mumbai LTT at 8.30 pm every Sunday from April 11 and Puri at 9.45 pm every Tuesday from April 13. The Gandhidham-Puri Special will leave Gandhidham at 11.05 pm every Friday from April 16 and Puri at 11 pm every Monday from April 19.

Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Special will leave Muzaffarpur at 7.25 am every Monday from April 5 to June 28 and Yesvantpur at 11.55 pm every Wednesday from April 7 to June 30.

Jasidih-Tambaram Special will leave Jasidih at 11.20 pm every Wednesday from April 14 and Tambaram at 12.55 pm every Saturday from April 17, according to a press release.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.