6 SOA Students & A Faculty Member Selected In Odisha Team For National Minigolf Meet

Bhubaneswar: Six students of Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan (SOA) Deemed to be University and a faculty member have been selected to represent Odisha in the Minigolf National Championship to be held at Nagpur from March 3 to 6.

Vineet Das, Aditya Raj Dora and Badal Samal have been named in the state men’s team, while Adyasha Mishra, Amrita Das and Lipsa Mohanty are part of the women’s team.

Smruti Rekha Pattnaik, Assistant Professor in the Department of Electrical Engineering at the Institute of Technical Education and Research (ITER), SOA’s faculty of engineering and technology, has also been chosen to represent the women’s team, according to the Odisha Minigolf Association.

The selected players called on

SOA Founder President Prof. (Dr) Manojranjan Nayak wished the students and faculty member success in the Nationals when they met him on Thursday.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.