Ahead Of Odisha Reshuffle, Naveen Orders Closure Of Offices Of 23 Advisor, Chairperson Posts

Bhubaneswar: Ahead of his ministry’s reshuffle, Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik has ordered the closure of offices of Advisors/Chairpersons of 23 different departments/corporations/boards.

The Planning & Convergence Department has issued a letter in this regard.

“The offices of the following Advisors/Chairpersons posted to departments/corporations/boards as mentioned against each in the enclosed annexure shall cease to exist from 5th June 2022,” the order issued on Saturday said.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.