All India Police Hockey Championship 2019 In Bhubaneswar

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Police will be organising the 68th All India Police Hockey Championship – 2019 here in the first week of December.

All India Police Sports Control Board (AIPSCB) has given Odisha Police the responsibility in view of the better Hockey infrastructure in the state. Approximately 30 teams with 600 players are expected to participate in the championship.

In a preparatory meeting, DGP BK Sharma called upon the officers to make full proof arrangement for the event. Different committees will be formed for better organisation of the event, a press release said.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.