Anup Jalota To Be Honoured With Lifetime Achievement Award By Tridhara In Bhubaneswar


Bhubaneswar: The 14th Guru Debaprasad Award Festival-2020 will be held from February 13 to 15 at Rabindra Mandap in Bhubaneswar.
Lifetime Achievement Award will be presented to Bhajan Samrat Anup Jalota on the inaugural day. The award comprises a memento, angabastra and Rs 1,00,000 cash.

Every year Tridhra also presents Guru Debaprasad Prativa Award to a Indian classical gurus and artists.

This year the award will be presented to Guru Prof Mano Kumar Behera (Balasore) Guru Prativa Panda (Bhubaneswar) Guru Binod Chandra Sahu (Kandhamal) and Guru Palomi Mandal (Kolata). The award consists of a memento, angabastra and Rs 50,000 cash.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.