Baijayant Panda, Bhubaneswar MP Aparajita Sarangi Among BJP’s New National Office Bearers


New Delhi: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Jagat Prakash Nadda on Saturday announced names of party’s National office bearers.

Four leaders from Odisha figure in the list.

Senior BJP leader Baijayant Panda is among the 12 newly-appointed National Vice Presidents. Mayurbhanj MP Bisweswar Tudu has been appointed as national secretary. Sambit Patra and Bhubaneswar MP Aparajita Sarangi are among the 23 national spokespersons.

Here is the complete list:


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.