Bhubaneswar-Rourkela Special Added To Intra-State Trains In Odisha

New Delhi: The Railway Ministry has decided to run another intra-state train in Odisha from June 8.

The special train will leave Rourkela station at 5.10 am and Bhubaneswar at 2.10 pm for five days a week till June 30. It will not operate on Saturday and Sunday due to shutdown clamped by the government in the state, according to an East Coast Railway release.

The train will have stoppages at Rajgangpur, Bamra, Jharsuguda, Rengali, Sambalpur City, Rairakhol, Boinda, Angul, Talcher Road, Dhenkanal and Naraj on both directions.

Meanwhile, two Shramik Special trains are scheduled to reach Odisha on Saturday. While one train coming from Trivandrum in Kerala will arrive at Sambalpur station, the other train has left Chennai for Balasore.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.