BJD To Launch Membership Drive From Sept 2


Bhubaneswar: To rev up the party organization at the grassroots level ahead of the civic body and panchayat polls in Odisha, BJD president Naveen Patnaik on Friday formed a state-level committee to monitor and coordinate the membership drive of the party scheduled to kick start from September 2.

While Prasanna Acharya and Debi Prasad Mishra are the members of the committee, the conveners of the committee are Pramila Mallick, Sanjay Das Burma, Pratap Keshari Deb, Pradeep Panigrahi and Pranab Prakash Das.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.