CESU Announces Power Cuts In Odisha On Nov 16, Know Where


Bhubaneswar: Due to maintenance work, the state-run Central Electricity Supply Utility (CESU) announced power cuts in some parts of Cuttack, Khordha, Kendrapara and Dhenkanal for Saturday.

Areas and time:

  1. Unit-6, Ganga Nagar, Press Colony, Nayapalli, under Bhubaneswar-urban, 8 am to 11 am.
  2. AG Colony, Nayapalli Behera Sahi, Kanan Vihar, Sailashree Vihar, GGP, Pandara, Palasuni, Jharapada, and Jagannath Nagar under Bhubaneswar-Urban, 9 am to 1 pm.
  3. Phulnakhara and Pahala under Bhubaneswar-Rural, 9 am to 3 pm.
  4. Banki under Khordha district, 9 am to 2 pm.
  5. Tangi and Charbatia under Cuttack-Rural, 9 am to 4 pm
  6. Bahugram under Cuttack-Rural, 7 am to 11 am.
  7. Luna under Kendrapara district 10 am to 2 pm.
  8. Gondia, Joranda and Nihalprasad under Dhenkanal district, 9 am to 1 pm.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.