CESU Announces Power Cuts In Odisha On Nov 19, Know Where


Bhubaneswar: Due to maintenance work, the state-run Central Electricity Supply Utility (CESU) announced power cuts in some parts of Cuttack, Bhubaneswar and Dhenkanal for Tuesday.

Areas and time:

  1. CRPF campus, Kalinga Nagar, Aiginia, and Ghatikia under Bhubaneswar-urban, 8.30 am to 12 noon.
  2. Cuttack Road area under Bhubaneswar Urban, 9 am am to 1 pm.
  3. Chauliaganj under Cuttack-Urban, 9 am to 4 pm.
  4. Nayabazar, Mahanadi Vihar under Cuttack Urban, 10 am to 1 pm.
  5. Khuntuni and Badamba under Cuttack-Rural, 8 am to 11 am.
  6. Choudwar, Niali, Erancha under Cuttack-Rural, 9 am to 1 pm.
  7. Xavier area under Bhubaneswar-Urban, 8.30 am to 11 am.
  8. Fulnakhara under Bhubaneswar-Rural, 9 am to 2 pm.
  9. Badachana under Cuttack-Rural, 10 am to 4 pm.
  10. Natrasinnghpur under Cuttack-Rural, 8.30 am to 12.30 pm
  11. Bhuban, Baisingha, Mathakargola, Hindol Road under Dhenkanal, 8 am to 1 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.