CM Appoints Three Block Presidents In Ganjam, Kandhamal

Bhubaneswar: BJD president Naveen Patnaik on Tuesday appointed advocate Rajendra Prasad Pradhan as president of the party’s Bhanjanagar block in Ganjam district and Basudeb Panda and Rajesh Kumar Digal as presidents of the party’s K. Nuagaon block and Chakapada block in Kandhamal district respectively.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.