East Coast Railway Resumes Season Ticket In More Trains; Details Here

Bhubaneswar: The East Coast Railway has reinstated monthly season ticket (MST)/quarterly season ticket (QST) in eight more pairs of trains for the convenience of daily commuters. These include 11 Intra Zone Express, 8 Local Special and 5 Inter Zone Special trains.

The trains in which MST/QST facility has been reinstated are:

18301/18302 Sambalpur-Rayagada-Sambalpur Inter City Express.

22819/22820 Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Exp.

18417/18418 Puri-Gunupur-Puri Express.

12893/12894 Bhubaneswar-Balangir-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express.

18528/18527 Visakhapatnam-Rayagada-Visakhapatnam Express.

18443/18444 Bhubaneswar-Palasa-Bhubaneswar Express.

18043/18044 Bhadrak-Howrah-Bhadrak Express.

18038/18037 Jajpur Keonjhar Road-Kharagpur-Jajpur Keonjhar Road Exp.

Earlier, ECoR had reinstated MST/QST in

08431/08432 Puri-Cuttack-Puri Special

08412/08411 Bhubaneswar-Bhadrak- Bhubaneswar Special

08454/08453 Cuttack-Bhadrak-Cuttack

08428/08427 Puri-Angul-Puri Special

08456/08455 Khurda Rd-Kendujhargarh-Khurda Road

08004/08003 Bhadrak-Howrah-Bhadrak

08404/08403 Puri-Khurda Road-Puri

68050/68049 Bhadrak-Kharagpur-Bhadrak

08461/08462 Cuttack-Paradeep-Cuttack

08263/08264 Titlagarh-Bilaspur-Titlagarh

08522/08521 Visakhapatnam -Gunupur- Visakhapatnam Special

07266/07265 Visakhapatnam-Kakinada Port-Visakhapatnam

08528/08527 Visakhapatnam-Raipur-Visakhapatnam Special,

18531/18532 Visakhapatnam-Palasa-Visakhapatnam Express,

18414/18413 Puri-Paradeep-Puri Express

18423/18424 Bhubaneswar-Nayagarh Town-Bhubaneswar Express.

Now passengers can avail MST/QST facilities in 24 pairs of Special trains.

Passengers will not be allowed to travel in other special trains with MST/QST except the above 24 pairs of trains.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.