England To Bowl First In T20 World Cup Final Against Pakistan

Bhubaneswar: With overcast conditions in Melbourne, England skipper elected to field on Sunday after winning the toss in the high-voltage ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 final being played at Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Both sides have made no changes to the Playing XI.

England: Jos Buttler (c, wk), Alex Hales, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid

Pakistan: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Haris, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi

Meanwhile, the chance of rain has reduced from 95% to 46%.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.