FIH Pro Hockey League: Odisha Defenders Amit Rohidas, Birendra Lakra In Indian Hockey Team


Bhubaneswar: Hockey India on Monday retained two defenders of Odisha, Amit Rohidas and Birendra Laka in the 24-member Indian men’s hockey squad for the upcoming matches against World No.1 Belgium in the two-day FIH Hockey Pro League tournament beginning at Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar on February 8.

The team
PR Sreejesh, Krishan Bahadur Pathak, Harmanpreet Singh (Vice Captain), Gurinder Singh, Amit Rohidas, Surender Kumar, Jarmanpreet Singh, Rupinder Pal Singh, Manpreet Singh (Captain), Vivek Sagar Prasad, Chinglensana Singh, Raj Kumar Pal, Dilpreet Singh, Hardik Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Lalit Kumar Upadhyay, Mandeep Singh, Shamsher Singh, Gursahibjit Singh, Kothajit Singh Kadangbam, Birendra Lakra, Nilakantha Sharma, Gurjant Singh and SV Sunil.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.