Five Odisha Players In Rugby Squad For Asia U-20 Women’s Seven Series


Bhubaneswar: Five players from Odisha have found a place in the national women’s team for the two-day Asia Rugby U-20 Women’s Seven Series at Vientiane in Laos, beginning August 24.

Besides, Sumitra Nayak, who is the captain of the team, the four other players from Odisha ara Ranjani Sabar, Soni Mandangi, Parbati Kisku and Lija Sardar.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.