IPS Reshuffle: Bhubaneswar Gets New Traffic DCP

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Government on Wednesday effected a minor reshuffle in IPS cadre and appointed 2018-batch IPS S Susree as Bhubaneswar Traffic DCP.

According to the Home Department notification, Malkanagiri SP Prahlad Sahai Meena has been posted as AIG, Headquarter.

Similarly, Nitesh Wadhwani currently posted as SDPO, Talcher will be the new Malkangiri SP.

SDPO, Malkangiri Abilash G has been posted as SP Narcotics, STF.
Bhubaneswar Traffic DCP, OPS Mayadhar Sethi has been posted as DCP, Crime while OPS Madhuri Samal has been posted as Crime Branch SP.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.