New DCPs Take Charge In Odisha’s Twin Cities

Bhubaneswar: Two senior Odisha cadre IPS officers, Umashankar Dash and Prateek Singh, took charge as the new deputy commissioner of police (DCP) of Bhubaneswar and Cuttack, respectively, on Monday.

Former Bhubaneswar DCP Anup Kumar Sahoo and former Cuttack DCP Akhileswar Singh handed over the charge to the new DCPs in a function at Police Bhawan here.

Also Read: Odisha IPS Reshuffle: Umashankar Bhubaneswar DCP, Anup DIG (Intel)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.