Odisha BJP Announces Names Of New Convenors Of Various Cells

Bhubaneswar: Ahead of the Lok Sabha and Assembly polls in Odisha, BJP released the list of state conveners of its different cells on Tuesday.

As per the list announced by state president Manmohan Samal, Sudarshan Nayak has been appointed as convenor of intellectual cell, Laxmikant Mishra of teacher, Soura Chandra Mohapatra of legal, Ranjan Mangaraj of cooperative, Pravat Keshari Mishra of industry, Govind Agrawal of business, Mihir Sahu of CA, Dr KC Panigrahi of economic and former MLA Jiban Pradeep Das of urban cell.

Likewise, Sankarshan Parida is the convenor of Panchayati Raj cell, Dr Kailash Biswal of medical, Kulamani Mishra of EWS, Bijay Mallick of fishery, Pinki Pradhan of culture, Coronel (Retd) Birendra Bastia of ex-servicemen and Jyoti Ranjan Nayak of Pravasi Odia cell of the saffron party.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.