Odisha BJP Appoints Five New Spokespersons


Bhubaneswar: To strengthen the organisational activities in Odisha, the BJP on Monday assigned new responsibilities to senior leaders.

Bishnu Das, Umakanta Patnaik, Urmila Mohapatra, Sonali Sahoo and Chitralekha Mohanty have been appointed spokesperson of the state BJP, informed party spokesperson Golak Mohapatra.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.