Odisha Governor Confers Abhipsa Award To 12 Women Achievers

Bhubaneswar: Twelve women achievers, including author Ipsita Dash and Olympian Anuradha Biswal from Odisha, received the Abhipsa Award for 2022 from Governor Ganeshi Lal on the occasion of International Women’s Day.

The recipients were selected by Mirambika for their contribution in various fields.



Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.