OMC Guru Kelucharan Mohapatra Award Festival from September 5

Bhubaneswar: The 24th edition of the “OMC Guru Kelucharan Mohapatra
Award Festival” will be organised by Srjan from September 5 to 9 at
Rabindra Mandap here.

This year, “NALCO Guru Kelucharan Mohapatra Award” will be presented
to Dr Satchi Das for theatre and Guru Lingaraj Behera for dance.

Similarly, “NALCO Guru Kelucharan Mohapatra Award Yuva Prativa Samman”
will be conferred on Sonali Mohapatra (Bhubaneswar) for Odissi dance,
Subikash Mukherjee (Kolkata) for Odissi dance, Swati Sinha (Delhi) for
Kathak dance and Rohan Dahale (Mumbai) for Odissi mardala.

OMC is the title sponsor and NALCO is award sponsor of the event.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.