OSHB Chairman Releases ‘Akhi Bujidele Tu’ Odia Film Music Album

Bhubaneswar: Audio release of new Odia film “Akhi Bujidele Tu” was held at a colorful function on the Bhubaneswar Press Club premises.

Chairman, Odisha State House Board, Priyadarshi Mishra unveiled the album.

Directed by Muralidhar of ‘Mu Ashiqu Mu Awara’ fame, the music is by Abhijit Majmudar, lyrics by Nirmal Nayak while Humane Sagar has rendered his voice.

Staring Pupinder, Deepika and Jyotirmoyee in the lead, the film’s supporting cast includes Ravi Mishra, Manoj Mishra, George Tiadi, Samaresh Rautaray, Jeevan Panda, Gudu, Suman, Nalini and Niranjan.

Dipika was earlier seen in movies like ‘Golapi Gopali’ and ‘2014 Fear of the Year’ while Jyotirmoyee, winner of ‘Mu Miss Odisha’, will be debuting in the film.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.