Panel To Look After Odisha Assembly Proceedings In Speaker’s Absence


Bhubaneswar: Speaker Surya Narayan Patro on Tuesday formed a 7-member council to look after the proceedings of the State Assembly.

The members of the council are Debi Prasad Mishra, Prafulla Mallick, Ashwini Patra, Snehangini Chhuria, Prashant Muduli, Subash Panigrahi and Santosh Singh Saluja.

The council will look after the proceedings of the State Assembly in the absence of the Speaker.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.