Para-Shuttler Pramod Bhagat To Receive OSJA’s Sportsperson Of The Year Award

International para-shuttler Pramod Bhagat has been selected for the Odisha Sports Journalists Association (OSJA) Sportsperson of the Year Award.

Renowned athletics coach Panchanan Gantayat will be conferred with OSJA Lifetime Achievement Award.

The only association affiliated to Sports Journalists Federation of India (SJFI) in the state, OSJA will also felicitate media personalities Hrudyanath Das and Shyamakant Pattanayak in the function which will be graced by legendary basketball player Arupanand Routray, ex international footballer Rajendra Prasad Singh and secretary of Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) Sanjay Behera.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.