Rly Cancels 12 Trains In Odisha For Safety Works For 2 Days; Check The List

Bhubaneswar: The Indian Railways has cancelled 12 trains and diverted one train due to safety related works on June 9 and 10.

The following trains have been cancelled from originating station on Friday:

A. 02837 Santragachhi-Puri Express from Santragachhi.
B. 20831 Shalimar-Sambalpur Express from Shalimar.
C. 12839 Howrah-Chennai Mail from Howrah.
D. 07029 Agartala-Secunderabad Express from Agartala.
E. 15630 Silghat-Tambaram Express from Silghat.
F. 22850 Secunderabad-Shalimar Express from Secunderabad.
G. 22804 Sambalpur-Shalimar Express from Sambalpur.
H. 12842 Chennai-Shalimar Express from Chennai.
I. 22832 Satyasai Prashanti Nilayam (SSPN)-Howrah Exp from SSPN.
J. 18410 Puri-Shalimar Express from Puri.

Trains cancelled on Saturday:

A. 02838 Puri-Santragachhi Express from Puri.
B. 22803 Shalimar-Sambalpur Express from Shalimar.

Diversion of Trains:
18477/18478 Puri-Yog Nagari Rishikesh-Puri Kalinga Utkal Express on both directions on Friday will run via Angul-Sambalpur City-Jharsuguda and Ib, a Railways release stated.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.