Rohit Pujari Named Deputy Chief Whip Of Odisha Govt


Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister and BJD president Naveen Patnaik appointed Rohit Pujari as the government deputy chief whip in place of Pranab Balabantray on Monday.

Pujari had won from Redhakhol in the Assembly elections this year. He had defeated his nearest rival from Congress by over 14,000 votes.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.