Sanat Kumar Mohanty Appointed New Collector Of Odisha’s Khurda District

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Monday appointed the additional secretary of ST&SC Development & MBCW, Sanat Kumar Mohanty, as the new collector of Khurda district in a minor bureaucratic reshuffle.

Mohanty replaces Sitansu Kumar Rout, who is transferred and posted as additional commissioner, Consolidation & Settlement, Berhampur.

Apart from this, 2018-batch IAS officers Keerthi Vasan V and J Sonal are appointed as OSD  in charge of COVID Management in Ganjam and Gajapati districts respectively on completion of their phase-II training.

Besides, two 2018-batch IAS officers Subhankar Mohapatra and Suryawanshi Mayur Vikas are appointed as sub-collector, Baliguda in Kandhamal and sub-collector of Sambalpur respectively on completion of their phase-II training, said a notification by the General Administration and Public Grievance Department.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.