Special Trains For Odisha Civil Services Preliminary Exam Aspirants; Details Here


Bhubaneswar: To facilitate the candidates appearing Civil Services Preliminary Examination, Ministry of Railways have decided to run Examination Special Trains in East Coast Railway (ECoR) jurisdiction on October 3 for cities, where examinations are being conducted.

These trains will leave at 4 pm from Brahmapur, Kendujhargarh, Khariar Road and Ichhapuram and from Koraput at 5 am and another at 1 pm and will reach at their exam centre cities in the evening on the same day.

Special Trains

1. Brahmapur-Cuttack MEMU Examination Special.

2. Kendujhargarh-Cuttack MEMU Examination Special.

3. Ichhapuram-Visakhapatnam MEMU Examination Special.

4. Khariar Road-Sambalpur Examination Special.

5. Koraput-Cuttack Passenger Examination Special.

6. Koraput-Visakhapatnam Passenger Examination Special.

7. Rourkela-Cuttack via Jharsuguda Examination Special

8. Baripada-Cuttack Examination Special

9. Vijayawada-Visakhapatnam Examination Special

Timings for trains from Rourkela, Baripada and Vijayawada will be given shortly, a ECoR press release said.



Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.