Syllabus Of Eight Subjects For Class X Changed In Odisha

Cuttack: The students of Class X in Odisha will get a new syllabus in the current academic session as the Board of Secondary Education (BSE) has effected some changes in eight subjects.

Briefing newsmen here, BSE secretary Srikant Tarai said some changes have been made in eight of the 14 subjects like Sahitya Sindhu, Skill of Communicative English, Algebra, Geometry, Physics, Biology, History, Political Science, Geography and Economics.

Once the lockdown period ends, the books will be made available at all bookshops across the state, he added.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.