Thunderstorm Alert For 10 Odisha Districts


Bhubaneswar: The regional centre of the India Meteorological Department (IMD) has issued a thunderstorm alert for 10 districts of Odisha from 2. 30 pm to 6.30 pm on Sunday.

The latest Met bulletin said light to moderate thunderstorm, lightning with moderate rainfall are likely to occur at some places over the districts of Baleswar, Mayurbhanj, Keonjhar, Dhenkanal, Angul, Sonepur , Boudh, Rayagada, Kalahandi and Koraput.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.