Thunderstorm Alert For 13 Odisha Districts Including Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar: The Meteorological Centre, Bhubaneswar, on Friday issued thunderstorm warning for 13 districts of Odisha.

In a nowcast (hourly bulletin), the Centre has advised the people of Nayagarh, Khurda including Bhubaneswar, Dhenkanal, Angul, Boudh, Ganjam, Bargarh, Sambalpur, Nuapada, Kandhamal, Keonjhar, Kalahandi, and Cuttack district to remain indoors between 1 pm and 4 pm.

Also Read:Thunderstorm Warning For 13 Odisha Districts

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.