Thunderstorm Warning For 12 Districts In Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Meteorological Centre, Bhubaneswar, on Sunday issued warning for thunderstorm and lightning accompanied by light to moderate rainfall for several places in 12 districts of Odisha.

The Met Centre advised the people of Balasore, Bhadrak, Kendrapada, Jagatsinghpur, Puri, Deogarh, Jharsuguda, Sundargarh, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Sambalpur and Khurda to stay indoors till 2 pm.

Also Read: Thunderstorm & Rain Alert For 17 Odisha Districts

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.