[Watch] Odisha’s Pramod Bhagat, Tokyo Olympics Heroes Sing The National Anthem

New Delhi: The International Institute of Sports Management (IISM) has created a video in which 18 Indian medallists at the Tokyo Games, both Olympics and Paralympics, have come together to recite the national anthem ahead of Republic Day.

The athletes who feature in the video are Neeraj Chopra, Mirabai Chanu, Devendra Jhajharia, Praveen Kumar, Bhavina Patel, Nishad Kumar, Suhas Yathiraj, Krishna Nagar, Manish Narwal, Yogesh Kathunia, Ravi Kumar Dahiya, Sumit Antil, Sharad Kumar, PR Sreejesh, Pramod Bhagat, Harvinder Singh, Lovlina Borgohain and Manok Sarkar.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.