22-Member Odisha Cricket Squad For Vijay Hazare Trophy Announced


Cuttack: The Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) on Wednesday announced the 22-member squad for Vijay Hazare Trophy, beginning February 20, in Bengaluru.

The team, which includes eight new faces, will be led by Santanu Mishra, informed Chairman of Senior Men Selection Committee Pravanjan Mullick.


Last year, OCA had announced a 15-member team for the tournament.

Also Read: Odisha Team For Vijay Hazare Trophy Announced

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.