ISL-8 Fixtures Released; Here Are Odisha FC’s First-Leg Ties

Bhubaneswar: Odisha FC will start their campaign in the eighth edition of Hero Indian Super League (ISL) with a match against Bengaluru FC at its designated home venue Tilak Maidan in Goa’s Vasco.

Like last season, the ISL will again be played at different venues in Goa.

According to the fixtures of the league’s first phase, realised on Monday, the Bhubaneswar-based club will take on SC East Bengal next on November 30.

All teams will play 10 matches in the first phase, followed by 10 more in the return leg following which the top four in the 11-team league will qualify for the knockout rounds.

Odisha FC will look to improve their performance after finishing at the bottom of the table in 2020-21. In 20 matches, Odisha FC had managed just 12 points with 2 wins, 6 draws and 12 losses.

Odisha FC’s First Leg Fixtures

Nov 24: vs Bengaluru FC (7.30 pm)

Nov 30: vs SC East Bengal (7.30 pm)

Dec 5: vs Kerala Blasters (7.30 pm)

Dec 10: vs NorthEast United (7.30 pm)

Dec 14: vs Jamshedpur FC (7.30 pm)

Dec 18: vs Chennaiyin FC (7.30 pm)

Dec 24: vs FC Goa (7.30 pm)

Dec 28: vs Hyderabad FC (7.30 pm)

Jan 3, 2022: vs Mumbai City FC (7.30 pm)

Jan 8: vs ATK Mohun Bagan (7.30 pm).

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.