Rain, Lightning Warning For Cuttack & 15 Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: The Regional Metrological Centre has issued moderate rain  and thundershower with lightning warning for 15 Odisha districts for the next three hours.

The districts of Balasore, Bhadrak, Jajpur Dhenkanal, Cuttack (Including the city) Kandhamal, Rayagada, Nuapada, Nabarangpur, Kalahandi, Koraput, Malkangiri, Gajapati, Balangir and Bargarh will receive light to moderate rain with lightning and thundershowers in the next three hours till around 7.30 pm.

People have been advised to keep a watch on the weather and accordingly move to safer places to protect from lightning strike.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.