Thunderstorm Warning For Bhubaneswar & 13 Odisha Districts Till 6 PM Today


Bhubaneswar: The Meteorological Centre, Bhubaneswar, on Tuesday issued thunderstorm warning for 13 districts of Odisha.

In a nowcast (hourly bulletin), the Centre has advised the people of Nayagarh, Khurda including Bhubaneswar, Sundargarh, Jharsuguda, Bargarh, Deogarh, Mayurbhanj, Keonjhar, Bhadrak, Jajpur, Kendrapada, Balasore, Cuttack district to remain indoors between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Also Read:Thunderstorm Warning For 21 Odisha Districts

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.