BJD Wins Nabarangpur Assembly Seat


Bhubaneswar: BJD candidate Sadasiv Pradhani won the Nabarangpur Assembly seat defeating his rival BJP candidate Gouri Shankar by a margin of 7089 votes.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.