Congress Candidates For 4 More Assembly Seats Announced

Bhubaneswar: The Congress on Friday announced candidates for four more Assembly seats in Odisha, which is going to polls in four phases from April 11.


The candidates are as follows:

  1. 1. Debjani Behera- Badasahi
    2. Surendra Prasad Paramanik- Soro
    3. Ananta Prasad Sethi- Simulia
    4. Digambar Das- Chandbali

    The Congress in its eighth list has replaced the candidates in the all four Assembly seats. While Jaminikanta Nayak is replaced by Debjani Behera, Mrutyunjay Jena, , Padma Lochan Panda and Amiya Kumar Mahapatra have been replaced by Surendra Prasad Paramanik, Ananta Prasad Sethi and Digambar Das respectively.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.