More Exemptions During 14-Day Lockdown In 4 Odisha Districts & Rourkela; Home Delivery Of Liquor Allowed

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Friday partially modified its July 16 complete lockdown order by allowing a few more exemptions.



The 14-day lockdown in Ganjam, Khurda, Cuttack and Jajpur, besides Rourkela Municipal Corporation limits, will come into force from 9 am this evening.

Also Read: Know What Will Remain Open During The 14-Day Lockdown In 4 Odisha Districts & Rourkela

Also Read:  COVID-19 Outbreak: Lockdown In These 4 Odisha Districts & Rourkela For 14 Days

Also Read: Stricter Lockdown, No Motorbikes & No Entry Exit From Bhubaneswar-Cuttack: Police Commissioner

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.