Naveen Assigns Poll Duty To Senior Party Leaders

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Bhubaneswar: BJD president and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Monday assigned election duty to senior party leaders.

The Chief Minister appointed Prafulla Chandra Ghadai as senior observer for Khurda, Ranapur and Chilika Assembly segments, Rabi Narayan Nanda as observer for Hindol, Niranjan Pujari and Arkesh Singh Deo as co-observers for Sambalpur, Susanta Singh as observer for Kuchinda, Sidheswari Prasad Mishra as co-observer for Bhubaneswar-North Assembly segment and Manoj Nayak as co-observer of Kendrapada Assembly segment.

Apart from this, he also appointed Jugal Nayak as co-observer for Cuttack Lok Sabha constituency and Sipra Mallick and Prakash Dash as state general secretaries.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.